مجاري الهواء القماشية لساحات الجليد

ساحات الجليد هي المناطق التي يقضي فيها الكثير من الناس بعض اللحظات العصبية ، سواء كانوا رياضيين أو عامة. لذلك يحتاجون إلى هواء عالي الجودة كافٍ للشعور بالراحة. من وجهات نظر مختلفة ، مجاري الهواء المصنوعة من نسيج النسيج هي أفضل حل لهذا الغرض.

البيانات الأولية للتصميم:

  • التطبيق: توفير التبريد لساحة / ملعب الجليد
  • نوع مجرى الهواء ، الغرض من النظام: الإمداد ، التبريد
  • شكل مجرى الهواء: دائري
  • تدفق الهواء ، الجزء المعرض للاستاتيكية 36 م و 3 أجزاء 66 م 2 × 50 م
  • القماش: TEX-Sti (قياسي غير منفذ) ، بوليستر غير منفذ للهواء 100٪
  • إمداد درجة حرارة الهواء: 6 درجة مئوية
  • توزيع الهواء: توزيع متساوي في جميع أنحاء الغرفة
  • ارتفاع التركيب من الأرض إلى محور مجرى الهواء: 12000 مم

مميزات خاصة:

للحفاظ على الأداء الصحيح للغطاء الجليدي والحفاظ على درجة الحرارة في الغرفة لا تزيد عن + 12 درجة مئوية ، من الضروري تطوير نظام تهوية الهواء الذي يسمح بتجنب درجات الحرارة الحرجة التي قد ترتفع من معدات التشغيل ، ووجود المتفرجين أثناء المنافسة ومن عوامل أخرى. من الضروري أيضًا التأكد من حل المشكلة بطريقة تتجنب إنشاء مناطق راكدة ، مما يؤدي إلى تكوين مكثفات على الهياكل الداعمة للساحة (دعامات / عوارض).

Warning: Undefined variable $args in /home/o/olilweb/wp-texair.olilweb.beget.tech/public_html/wp-content/themes/testik-5ae13f/single-application.php on line 84 Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/o/olilweb/wp-texair.olilweb.beget.tech/public_html/wp-content/themes/testik-5ae13f/single-application.php on line 84

قد تكون مهتمًا

Fabric air ducts for ice arenas

Ice arenas are the areas where a lot of people spend some nervious moments, being as a sportsmen or public. So they needs to have enough quality air for feeling good. From the different points of view, textile air socks are the best solution for this purpose.

Initial data for design:

  • Application: provision of cooling for the ice arena/stadium
  • Air duct type, system purpose: supply, cooling
  • Duct shape: round
  • Airflow, static prone part of 36 m and 3 parts of 66 m2x50 m
  • Fabric : TEX-Sti (Standard Impermeable), air impermeable polyester 100%
  • Supply air temperature: 6°C
  • Air distribution: even distribution throughout the whole room
  • Installation height from floor to duct axis: 12000 mm

Special features:

To maintain the correct functioning of the ice cover and maintain the temperature in the room no higher than +12°C, it is necessary to develop an air ventilation system that will allow avoiding critical temperatures that may rise from the operating equipment, the presence of spectators during the competition and from other factors. It is also necessary to ensure that the problem is solved in such a way as to avoid the creation of stagnant zones, which will lead to the formation of condensate on the supporting structures of the arena (trusses / beams).

Warning: Undefined variable $args in /home/o/olilweb/wp-texair.olilweb.beget.tech/public_html/wp-content/themes/testik-5ae13f/single-application.php on line 84 Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/o/olilweb/wp-texair.olilweb.beget.tech/public_html/wp-content/themes/testik-5ae13f/single-application.php on line 84

You may be interested